The Team

 KMT is comprised of the best and most experienced programmers, solutions engineers, support staff and mortgage banking career professionals in the industry.  However, that doesn't mean we need to be all stuffy and flashy about it!   Meet some of the characters:

 

 

Jeffrey Gorodokin

National Accounts Manager

jgorodokin@kensiemaetechnologies.com / 888.412.8787 ext. 30

 
Rowlf2.jpg

Ryan R. Jerome

Founder / CEO

ryan@kensiemaetechnologies.com / 888.412.8787 Ext. 17

 

Steve Baxley

SVP of Product

sbaxley@kensiemaetechnologies.com / 888.412.8787 ext. 22

 
Dixon.jpg

Matthew Dixon

Solutions Engineer (aka “The Doctor”)

mdixon@kensiemaetechnologies.com / 888.412.8787 ext. 59

 

Diane Mesgleski

Support Manager

dmesgleski@kensiemaetechnologies.com / 888.412.8787 EXT. 25

 

Larry Bailey

Director of Marketing

lbailey@kensiemaetechnologies.com / 888.412.8787 Ext. 37

 

Lee Watkins

Solutions Engineer

lwatkins@kensiemaetechnologies.com / 888.412.8787 ext. 26

 
cookie monster 4.jpg

Ann Pennywitt

National Accounts Manager

apennywitt@kensiemaetechnologies.com / 888.412.8787 ext. 52

 

Brock Huffaker

Partner / CTO

bhuffaker@kensiemaetechnologies.com / 888.412.8787 ext. 24

 

Courtney Jerome

Founder / President

courtney@kensiemaetechnologies.com / 888.412.8787 ext. 23

 
logan.png

Logan Sargent

Solutions Engineer

lsargent@kensiemae.com / 888.412.8787 ext. 35

 

Ricky Coomer

Production Coordinator

rcoomer@kensiemaetechnologies.com / 888.412.8787 ext. 39

 
dim.jpg

Dmitriy Vanko

Lead Programmer

DIM@KensieMAETECHNOLOGIES.COM / 888.412.8787 EXT. (17)